Find your bookie, claim the bonus.

best uk betting sites



Dear Sir ,

Bndictine is quite suitable for vegetarians and vegans since it only
contains the below :

Namely  : Beet-root alcohol,Water,Sugar,Caramel and Botanicals ( no
colouring added)
No wine,no brandy so, no grape origin, no dairy and no animal derivatives.

Hope this helps ,

At your disposal anyway ,

Kind Regards ,

A.Pierre Cousin
Bndictine and Noilly Prat Marketing Team