Find your bookie, claim the bonus.

best uk betting sites

Thanks to Stephen for this one..............


Dear Stephen,

Thank you very much for your email of 3 February.

In reply we would like to inform you that yes KEO Beer is
suitable for vegetarians as no Isinglas, gelatin or any other animal
products are used for its production.

Best regards
Sappho Nicolaides
Office of the Managing Director
KEO plc

The information contained in / or attached to this email is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed for a specific purpose and is protected by law. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

The contents may not be disclosed or used by anyone other than un addressee who is authorised by KEO plc to do so. Ιf you have received this communication in error, please notify the sender and then delete the email and all attachments and any copies thereof. If you are the addressee and you wish to disclose its contents please seek the prior authorisation of KEO plc.

The confidentiality of messages transmitted via email is not guaranteed.
If you prefer not to use email as a mode of communication, please inform us accordingly.

While this email has been checked for all known viruses, recipients should undertake their own virus checking as ΚΕΟ plc will not accept any liability whatsoever.