According to our consultant product developer our cider is suitable for vegetarians/vegans.
Then they say !
Subject: VB: Message From Website
Date: Mon, 1 Jun 2009 13:51:53 +0200
It is correct that gelatin is used in the filtration process, but there is nothing left of that in the final product.