Find your bookie, claim the bonus.

best uk betting sites

06 June 2007 10:12

Bulmers and  Magners Original Cider are the same, it is the exact same
drink with the same packaging only with a different name. The name changes
once outside the Republic of Ireland. One of the components of an
ingredient used in the recipe for Bulmers/Magners cider is derived from an
Animal source, therefore Bulmers/Magners is not suitable for vegetarians.
This ingredient is widely used in the manufacture of food and drink. The
recipe for Bulmers/Magners Original Cider is confidential. I hope this
helps you.

I hope this helps you.
Amanda Carwood
3-4 Merrion Place
Dublin 2