Find your bookie, claim the bonus.

best uk betting sites
Date: 15 May 2013 20:56:37 BST
To: <xxxxxxx

Hello John,


Thanks for writing.  We appreciate your interest in Jack Daniel's. 
As for your question, Jack Daniel's Tennessee Honey is suitable for vegetarians.  Our
 Black Label Tennessee Whiskey is made with natural ingredients that consist of corn, rye and barley malt, as well as the iron-free water that flows from the Distillery's cave spring.  Our whiskey filtered through charcoal that we produce at the Distillery and is then matured in new, charred white oak barrels.  We do not use any sort of sealants on our barrels.  
There are no additives to our whiskies and no animal products are used in the making or maturation of any of our products.  If you'd like a closer look at how we craft our whiskey, we hope you'll visit our website and take our virtual tour (located under the Distillery section.)  For more information on Jack Daniel's commitment to responsibility, please read this article written by our Master Distiller Jeff Arnett: 
I hope this information helps, and that you'll feel free to contact us anytime.  We are always glad to hear from our friends.  Have a wonderful week!




Sue and your friends at Jack Daniel's
Your friends at Jack Daniel's remind you to drink responsibly.