Find your bookie, claim the bonus.

best uk betting sites
Hello Matt
Thank you for your enquiry.  I am pleased to say that we don't use any substances which are unsuitable for vegetarians, or vegans (except the honey in Cider with Honey).
Hope this helps.
Louisa Sheppy


Sent: 27 March 2008 22:28
Subject: Web Form Submission


Someone has submitted the web form. The details are as follows:

Name: Matt Pritchard



Message: Can you tell me if Sheppys Oakwood is suitable for vegetarians/ or vegans. i.e are any gelatin finings used? Thanks for your help.